Scope note
Both award and signing date explicitly stated in full.
Browse the latest records. Search by country, sector or keyword.
Date filters use publication date, not award date. Records are ordered by latest publication. Unconfirmed fields are labelled. Identified financing, investment and pre-award stories remain in News; they are omitted from this dashboard.
68 records · page 2 of 7
Both award and signing date explicitly stated in full.
Source review identifies HUMAIN and Center3 as joint developers; the precise contracting client is not disclosed. The estimated value covers the 16.2MW first phase only. EnterpriseAM's 7 October 2026 publication date is not treated as the award date or an official announcement date.
The article reports a combined SAR2.729bn. Its individual values, SAR1.324bn and SAR1.406bn, sum to SAR2.730bn. The reported total covers both contracts, not either contractor alone.
Algihaz is the supply-contract customer. The underlying project owner is not disclosed.
Mixed 20-agreement investment roundup, not one contract. More than RO1bn is project investment, not an aggregate construction award. Named award recipients are limited to BIG and Detonator; an article-wide contract value is not confirmed. 5 October is the signing date; the actual award date is not confirmed.
No GCC package values, owners or exact dates disclosed; global Mega order band also includes India.
Potential ceiling, not guaranteed contract revenue. 4 October is publication/disclosure date, not the letter-of-award date.
Licence award; 4 October is announcement date, not an explicitly stated award date.
Individual package values and direct awarding entity are not disclosed. US$910m is whole-plant investment and US$385m is an earlier Doosan EPC scope, not these packages. Different September dates refer to two packages; no single full actual award date is stated.