GCC Tender News العربيةNewsletter

Opportunities to watch

Tenders, bid rounds and future packages across the GCC. Check the evidence and access conditions on each record.

Reset

7 matching opportunities · page 1 of 1

Website publication and material updates are separate from source announcements. Check each stage, deadline and access condition.

Open tender (re-tender)Oman Ministry of Health re-tenders Qaryatain Health Center constructionAdded to site 3 Nov 2026Local open tender; First and Second gradeMinistry of Health, Oman (through the Oman Tender Board)Oman
Healthcare
Not disclosed; RO133 fee is not the contract value22 November 2026, 10:00 Oman time; document sales end 8 November
Published submission date passed — current status unconfirmedNUPCO blood-bank and haematology framework: published submission date passedAdded to site 27 Oct 2026Material update 28 Oct 2026Overseas companies included, subject to iNUPCO registration and tender, catalogue, local-content and RHQ conditionsNational Unified Procurement Company (NUPCO)Saudi Arabia
Healthcare
Not disclosed; SAR28,750 participation/document fee is not contract value27 October 2026 — published date passed; no extension verified
Open tender, local suppliersNizwa Hospital prosthetics dust collection systemAdded to site 16 Oct 2026Local suppliers in listed medical-supply and electrical/mechanical/industrial-equipment categories; excellent, first, second, third and fourth grades. Additional tender-specific qualification conditions were not reviewed.Ministry of HealthOman
Healthcare
Not disclosed; contract value19 November 2026, 08:00 Oman time (UTC+4), as stated in the ESNAD notice.
Public competition — bids dueFayfa General Hospital construction, JazanPublished 14 Oct 2026Public competition. Tender-specific registration, contractor classification and participation conditions must be checked in the full procurement documents; international eligibility is unconfirmed.Ministry of HealthSaudi Arabia
Healthcare
Not disclosed — contract value8 December 2026, 09:59 Saudi time — official Etimad listing
Public competition — bids duePrince Sattam Medical City external site worksPublished 14 Oct 2026Material update 21 Oct 2026Public competition. Tender-specific registration, contractor classification and participation conditions must be checked in the full procurement documents; international eligibility is unconfirmed.Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz UniversitySaudi Arabia
Healthcare
Not disclosed — contract value22 November 2026, 10:00 Saudi time — verified live Etimad Dates tab
Public competition — bids dueDhahran hospital fire-sprinkler study and designPublished 11 Oct 2026Eligibility unconfirmed — check tender-specific participation requirementsKing Fahd Medical Complex Hospital, DhahranSaudi Arabia
Healthcare
Not disclosed — contract value29 Oct 2026, 09:59 Saudi time — official Etimad notice
Monitoring: EOI closed; subsequent procurement awaitedUmm Al-Qura University Hospital completion and operation PPPPublished 8 Oct 2026The original EOI invited local and international investors, financial institutions and operators. Requirements for later qualification stages remain to be confirmed.Umm Al-Qura University, with the National Center for Privatization & PPPSaudi Arabia
Healthcare
Project value not disclosed in the reviewed official announcement.The official expression-of-interest window closed on 21 July 2026 at 11:59 pm Saudi time. No new submission deadline was verified.